MYS VANDEBHARAT 20607 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
2 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
4 min
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
359 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
12 min
Mysore Jn (MYS)
497 km (day 1)
No Delay

MYS VANDEBHARAT 20607 live running status & days of operation

MYS VANDEBHARAT (20607) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Mysore Jn (Mysore Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 6 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 109 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20607 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20607 MYS VANDEBHARAT

MYS VANDEBHARAT departs from Chennai Central at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20607 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MYS VANDEBHARAT.