Mahakal SF Express (Via Prayagraj) 20416 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Indore (INDB)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
62 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)
235 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
Bina Jn (BINA)
382 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
535 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
756 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
950 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
1085 km (day 2)

Mahakal SF Express (Via Prayagraj) 20416 live running status & days of operation

Mahakal SF Express (Via Prayagraj) (20416) runs from Indore (INDB) to Varanasi Jn (Varanasi Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1085 kms in 17 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 156 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20416 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20416 Mahakal SF Express (Via Prayagraj)

Mahakal SF Express (Via Prayagraj) departs from Indore at 10:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20416 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Mahakal SF Express (Via Prayagraj).