RNC RAJDHANI 20408 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
787 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
Garwa Road (GHD)
1006 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Daltonganj (DTO)
1040 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Lohardaga (LAD)
1184 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Ranchi (RNC)
1251 km (day 2)

RNC RAJDHANI 20408 live running status & days of operation

RNC RAJDHANI (20408) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Ranchi (Ranchi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1251 kms in 16 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 193 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20408 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20408 RNC RAJDHANI

RNC RAJDHANI departs from New Delhi at 16:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20408 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RNC RAJDHANI.