RNC NDLS RAJ EX 20407 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ranchi (RNC)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
1 min
Lohardaga (LAD)
67 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
No Delay
Daltonganj (DTO)
211 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
3 min
Garwa Road (GHD)
245 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
463 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
33 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
616 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
48 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
810 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
56 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
1251 km (day 2)
29 min

RNC NDLS RAJ EX 20407 live running status & days of operation

RNC NDLS RAJ EX (20407) runs from Ranchi (RNC) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1251 kms in 16 hr 45 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 193 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20407 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20407 RNC NDLS RAJ EX

RNC NDLS RAJ EX departs from Ranchi at 18:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20407 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RNC NDLS RAJ EX.