BSB SBIB EXPRESS 19408 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
Jaunpur City (JOP)
58 km (day 1)
Sultanpur (SLN)
144 km (day 1)
Nihalgarh (NHH)
194 km (day 1)
Lucknow (LKO)
284 km (day 1)
Bareilly (BE)
519 km (day 2)
Moradabad (MB)
609 km (day 2)
Old Delhi (DLI)
770 km (day 2)
Delhi Cantt (DEC)
784 km (day 2)
Gurgaon (GGN)
801 km (day 2)
Rewari (RE)
852 km (day 2)
Alwar (AWR)
927 km (day 2)
Jaipur (JP)
1077 km (day 2)
Ajmer Jn (AII)
1212 km (day 2)
Beawar (BER)
1264 km (day 2)
Marwar Jn (MJ)
1352 km (day 2)
Falna (FA)
1418 km (day 2)
Abu Road (ABR)
1517 km (day 2)
Palanpur Jn (PNU)
1569 km (day 2)
Mahesana Jn (MSH)
1635 km (day 2)
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)
1697 km (day 2)

BSB SBIB EXPRESS 19408 live running status & days of operation

BSB SBIB EXPRESS (19408) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Sabarmati BG (Sabarmati BG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1697 kms in 29 hr 55 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19408 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 19408 BSB SBIB EXPRESS

BSB SBIB EXPRESS departs from Varanasi Jn at 15:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 19408 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSB SBIB EXPRESS.