INDB PNBE EXP 19321 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Indore (INDB)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
1 min
Dewas (DWX)
39 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
18 min
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
80 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
19 min
Shujalpur (SJP)
183 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
10 min
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)
253 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
8 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
402 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
26 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
554 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Orai (ORAI)
668 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
43 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
775 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
5 min
Lucknow (LKO)
849 km (day 2)
No Delay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
1172 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
1189 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
No Delay
Patna Jn (PNBE)
1401 km (day 2)
No Delay

INDB PNBE EXP 19321 live running status & days of operation

INDB PNBE EXP (19321) runs from Indore (INDB) to Patna Jn (Patna Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1398 kms in 25 hr 55 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 181 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19321 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 19321 INDB PNBE EXP

INDB PNBE EXP departs from Indore at 13:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 19321 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INDB PNBE EXP.