OKHA SMNH EXP 19252 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Okha (OKHA)
0 km (day 1)
Mithapur (MTHP)
10 km (day 1)
Dwarka (DWK)
29 km (day 1)
Bhatiya (BHTA)
71 km (day 1)
Khambhaliya (KMBL)
114 km (day 1)
Jamnagar (JAM)
168 km (day 1)
Hapa (HAPA)
177 km (day 1)
Rajkot Jn (RJT)
253 km (day 2)
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)
259 km (day 2)
Gondal (GDL)
294 km (day 2)
Virpur (VRR)
310 km (day 2)
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)
330 km (day 2)
Junagadh Jn (JND)
356 km (day 2)
Keshod (KSD)
391 km (day 2)
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)
407 km (day 2)
Veraval (VRL)
437 km (day 2)

OKHA SMNH EXP 19252 live running status & days of operation

OKHA SMNH EXP (19252) runs from Okha (OKHA) to Veraval (Veraval).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 437 kms in 9 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19252 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 19252 OKHA SMNH EXP

OKHA SMNH EXP departs from Okha at 20:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 19252 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in OKHA SMNH EXP.