RNC ARA EXP 18640 train running status

Runs On - MonThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ranchi (RNC)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muri (MURI)
60 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
8 min
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
113 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
3 min
Gomoh Jn (GMO)
145 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
21 min
Koderma (KQR)
239 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
36 min
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
315 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
7 min
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)
383 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
18 min
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
400 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
17 min
Sasaram (SSM)
418 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
1 hr 6 min
Ara (ARA)
515 km (day 2)
9 min

RNC ARA EXP 18640 live running status & days of operation

RNC ARA EXP (18640) runs from Ranchi (RNC) to Ara (Ara).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 515 kms in 10 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat.It has 107 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18640 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18640 RNC ARA EXP

RNC ARA EXP departs from Ranchi at 21:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18640 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RNC ARA EXP.