Ranchi Jaynagar Express 18605 train running status

Runs On - Tue Thu Sat
Arrived at Jaynagar (checked 6 min ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Ranchi (RNC)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
4 min
Muri (MURI)
60 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
113 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandrapura (CRP)
128 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
162 km (day 2)
26 intermediate stations
1 min
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
311 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
34 min
Jhajha (JAJ)
355 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kiul Jn (KIUL)
408 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Barauni Jn (BJU)
448 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
498 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
20 min
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
535 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
2 hr 30 min
Sakri Jn (SKI)
555 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
2 hr 44 min
Madhubani (MBI)
572 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
2 hr 49 min
Jaynagar (JYG)
603 km (day 2)

Ranchi Jaynagar Express 18605 live running status & days of operation

Ranchi Jaynagar Express (18605) runs from Ranchi (RNC) to Jaynagar (Jaynagar). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 603 kms in 15 hr 25 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat. It has 143 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 18605 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18605 Ranchi Jaynagar Express

Ranchi Jaynagar Express departs from Ranchi at 20:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:55 am with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 18605 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Ranchi Jaynagar Express.