KRDL VSKP EXP 18513 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kirandul (KRDL)
0 km (day 1)
13 min
10 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
15 min
Dantewara (DWZ)
44 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
19 min
Jagdalpur (JDB)
150 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
13 min
Kotapar Road (KPRR)
182 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
9 min
Jeypore (JYP)
215 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Koraput (KRPU)
256 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
4 min
Arakku (ARK)
341 km (day 1)
No Delay
Shrungavarpukta (SUP)
420 km (day 2)
No Delay
Kottavalasa (KTV)
446 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
472 km (day 2)
No Delay

KRDL VSKP EXP 18513 live running status & days of operation

KRDL VSKP EXP (18513) runs from Kirandul (KRDL) to Vishakapatnam (Vishakapatnam).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 471 kms in 11 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18513 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18513 KRDL VSKP EXP

KRDL VSKP EXP departs from Kirandul at 15:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 02:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18513 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KRDL VSKP EXP.