BSP CHRM EXPRES 18257 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Usalapur (USL)
9 km (day 2)
Kargi Road (KGB)
32 km (day 2)
Belgahna (BIG)
48 km (day 2)
Jaithari (JTI)
140 km (day 2)
Anuppur Jn (APR)
154 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Kotma (KTMA)
185 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Bijuri (BJRI)
201 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Manendragarh (MDGR)
217 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Chirmiri (CHRM)
239 km (day 2)

BSP CHRM EXPRES 18257 live running status & days of operation

BSP CHRM EXPRES (18257) runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) to Chirmiri (Chirmiri).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 237 kms in 6 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18257 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18257 BSP CHRM EXPRES

BSP CHRM EXPRES departs from Bilaspur Jn at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18257 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSP CHRM EXPRES.