SHM BMPR EXP 18049 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
5 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
112 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Jhargram (JGM)
150 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Ghatsila (GTS)
210 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
246 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Bahalda Road (BDO)
288 km (day 2)
Aunlajori Jn (OND)
301 km (day 2)
Rairangpur (RRP)
311 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Badampahar (BMPR)
335 km (day 2)

SHM BMPR EXP 18049 live running status & days of operation

SHM BMPR EXP (18049) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Badampahar (Badampahar).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 335 kms in 7 hr 5 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 63 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18049 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18049 SHM BMPR EXP

SHM BMPR EXP departs from Kolkata Shalimar at 22:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18049 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHM BMPR EXP.