MARATHWADA EXP 17688 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Dharmabad (DAB)
0 km (day 1)
Karkheli (KEK)
14 km (day 1)
Umri (UMRI)
30 km (day 1)
Mudkhed (MUE)
50 km (day 1)
Huzur Sahib Nanded (NED)
72 km (day 1)
Purna Jn (PAU)
103 km (day 1)
Parbhani Jn (PBN)
131 km (day 1)
Manwath Road (MVO)
159 km (day 1)
Selu (SELU)
173 km (day 1)
Partur (PTU)
201 km (day 1)
Ranjani (RNE)
215 km (day 1)
Jalna (J)
246 km (day 1)
Badnapur (BDU)
265 km (day 1)
302 km (day 1)
Aurangabad (AWB)
308 km (day 1)
Lasur (LSR)
342 km (day 1)
Rotegaon (RGO)
369 km (day 1)
Nagarsol (NSL)
397 km (day 1)
Ankai (ANK)
407 km (day 1)
Manmad Jn (MMR)
422 km (day 1)

MARATHWADA EXP 17688 live running status & days of operation

MARATHWADA EXP (17688) runs from Dharmabad (DAB) to Manmad Jn (Manmad Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 421 kms in 9 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 17688 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 17688 MARATHWADA EXP

MARATHWADA EXP departs from Dharmabad at 04:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 17688 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MARATHWADA EXP.