MAHALAXMI EXP 17411 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
9 km (day 1)
9 min
Thane (TNA)
34 km (day 1)
13 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
54 km (day 1)
2 min
Karjat (KJT)
100 km (day 1)
Pune Jn (PUNE)
192 km (day 2)
Satara (STR)
337 km (day 2)
Karad (KRD)
396 km (day 2)
Takari (TKR)
422 km (day 2)
Kirloskarvadi (KOV)
431 km (day 2)
Sangli (SLI)
464 km (day 2)
Miraj Jn (MRJ)
471 km (day 2)
Jayasingpur (JSP)
483 km (day 2)
Hatkanagale (HTK)
498 km (day 2)
C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP)
518 km (day 2)

MAHALAXMI EXP 17411 live running status & days of operation

MAHALAXMI EXP (17411) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (C Shahu Maharaj Term).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 518 kms in 11 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 17411 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 17411 MAHALAXMI EXP

MAHALAXMI EXP departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 20:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 17411 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAHALAXMI EXP.