RMM CBE EXPRESS 16617 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ramanathapuram (RMD)
54 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Paramakkudi (PMK)
90 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)
114 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Sivaganga (SVGA)
134 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Devakottai Road (DKO)
170 km (day 1)
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)
175 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Pudukkottai (PDKT)
212 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
264 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Karur Jn (KRR)
340 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Erode Jn (ED)
406 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Tiruppur (TUP)
456 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Coimbatore North (CBF)
503 km (day 2)
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
506 km (day 2)

RMM CBE EXPRESS 16617 live running status & days of operation

RMM CBE EXPRESS (16617) runs from Ramanathapuram (RMD) to Coimbatore Jn (Coimbatore Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 506 kms in 10 hr 17 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 68 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16617 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16617 RMM CBE EXPRESS

RMM CBE EXPRESS departs from Ramanathapuram at 20:13 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16617 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RMM CBE EXPRESS.