Shivamogga Town Yesvantpur Express 16582 train running status

Runs On - Tue Thu Sun
Arrived at Yesvantpur Jn (checked 16 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Shimoga Town (SMET)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Shimoga (SME)
2 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhadravati (BDVT)
19 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
3 min
Tarikere Jn (TKE)
39 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
3 min
Birur Jn (RRB)
63 km (day 2)
9 min
Kadur (DRU)
69 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
8 min
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
108 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
28 min
Tiptur (TTR)
134 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
30 min
Tumkur (TK)
205 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
18 min
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
268 km (day 2)

Shivamogga Town Yesvantpur Express 16582 live running status & days of operation

Shivamogga Town Yesvantpur Express (16582) runs from Shimoga Town (SMET) to Yesvantpur Jn (Yesvantpur Jn). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 268 kms in 5 hr 45 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun. It has 44 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16582 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16582 Shivamogga Town Yesvantpur Express

Shivamogga Town Yesvantpur Express departs from Shimoga Town at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:40 am with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 16582 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Shivamogga Town Yesvantpur Express.