YPR BIDR EXP 16571 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
0 km (day 1)
Yelhanka Jn (YNK)
13 km (day 1)
Gauribidanur (GBD)
73 km (day 1)
Hindupur (HUP)
96 km (day 1)
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)
175 km (day 1)
Guntakal Jn (GTL)
276 km (day 2)
Raichur (RC)
397 km (day 2)
Yadgir (YG)
466 km (day 2)
Nalwar (NW)
491 km (day 2)
Chittapur (CT)
520 km (day 2)
Seram (SEM)
542 km (day 2)
Tandur (TDU)
575 km (day 2)
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)
617 km (day 2)
Zahirabad (ZB)
676 km (day 2)
Bidar (BIDR)
707 km (day 2)

YPR BIDR EXP 16571 live running status & days of operation

YPR BIDR EXP (16571) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Bidar (Bidar).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 708 kms in 13 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16571 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16571 YPR BIDR EXP

YPR BIDR EXP departs from Yesvantpur Jn at 19:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16571 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YPR BIDR EXP.