GUV TVC EXP 16341 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Guruvayur (GUV)
0 km (day 1)
Thrisur (TCR)
23 km (day 1)
Irinjalakuda (IJK)
47 km (day 1)
Chalakudi (CKI)
53 km (day 1)
Angamali (AFK)
69 km (day 1)
Aluva (AWY)
78 km (day 1)
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
97 km (day 1)
Turavur (TUVR)
120 km (day 1)
Shertalai (SRTL)
130 km (day 1)
Mararikulam (MAKM)
141 km (day 1)
Alleppey (ALLP)
154 km (day 1)
Ambalapuzha (AMPA)
166 km (day 1)
Harippad (HAD)
184 km (day 1)
Kayankulam Jn (KYJ)
197 km (day 1)
Karunagapalli (KPY)
211 km (day 1)
Munroturuttu (MQO)
223 km (day 1)
Kollam Jn (QLN)
238 km (day 1)
Mayyanad (MYY)
247 km (day 1)
Paravur (PVU)
250 km (day 1)
Varkala (VAK)
262 km (day 1)
Trivandrum Pettai (TVP)
300 km (day 1)
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
303 km (day 1)

GUV TVC EXP 16341 live running status & days of operation

GUV TVC EXP (16341) runs from Guruvayur (GUV) to Trivandrum Central (Trivandrum Central).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 303 kms in 6 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16341 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16341 GUV TVC EXP

GUV TVC EXP departs from Guruvayur at 03:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16341 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GUV TVC EXP.