TPTY MAS EXP 16204 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
0 km (day 1)
3 min
Renigunta Jn (RU)
10 km (day 1)
30 min
Puttur (PUT)
36 km (day 1)
37 min
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)
50 km (day 1)
12 min
Nagari (NG)
52 km (day 1)
37 min
Tiruttani (TRT)
68 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
40 min
Arakkonam (AJJ)
82 km (day 1)
28 min
Tiruvallur (TRL)
109 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
32 min
Avadi (AVD)
130 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
35 min
Perambur (PER)
145 km (day 1)
32 min
Chennai Central (MAS)
151 km (day 1)
14 min

TPTY MAS EXP 16204 live running status & days of operation

TPTY MAS EXP (16204) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 147 kms in 3 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16204 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16204 TPTY MAS EXP

TPTY MAS EXP departs from Tirupati Main at 06:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16204 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TPTY MAS EXP.