Chennai Egmore Karaikkal Express 16175 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
1 min
Tambaram (TBM)
25 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
2 min
Chengalpattu (CGL)
56 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
6 min
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
91 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tindivanam (TMV)
121 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Villupuram Jn (VM)
159 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)
281 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Thiruvarur Jn (TVR)
320 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nagappattinam (NGT)
343 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nagore (NCR)
350 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Karaikal (KIK)
361 km (day 2)
No Delay

Chennai Egmore Karaikkal Express 16175 live running status & days of operation

Chennai Egmore Karaikkal Express (16175) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Karaikal (Karaikal).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 361 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 87 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16175 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16175 Chennai Egmore Karaikkal Express

Chennai Egmore Karaikkal Express departs from Chennai Egmore at 21:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16175 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Chennai Egmore Karaikkal Express.