PDY MS EXPRESS 16116 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Puducherry (PDY)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Villianur (VI)
8 km (day 1)
No Delay
Chinna Babu Samudram (CBU)
16 km (day 1)
5 min
Villupuram Jn (VM)
38 km (day 1)
3 min
Mailam (MTL)
66 km (day 1)
3 min
Tindivanam (TMV)
75 km (day 1)
3 min
Melmaruvattur (MLMR)
106 km (day 1)
2 min
Madurantakam (MMK)
116 km (day 1)
2 min
Chengalpattu (CGL)
141 km (day 1)
13 min
Tambaram (TBM)
172 km (day 1)
6 min
Trisulam (TLM)
180 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Chennai Egmore (MS)
197 km (day 1)
3 min

PDY MS EXPRESS 16116 live running status & days of operation

PDY MS EXPRESS (16116) runs from Puducherry (PDY) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 196 kms in 3 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16116 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16116 PDY MS EXPRESS

PDY MS EXPRESS departs from Puducherry at 05:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16116 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PDY MS EXPRESS.