SAPTHAGIRI EXP 16058 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
1 min
Renigunta Jn (RU)
10 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Puttur (PUT)
33 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)
47 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiruttani (TRT)
64 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Arakkonam (AJJ)
78 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
17 min
Tiruvallur (TRL)
105 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
18 min
Ambattur (ABU)
131 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
28 min
Perambur (PER)
141 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
26 min
Chennai Central (MAS)
147 km (day 1)
No Delay

SAPTHAGIRI EXP 16058 live running status & days of operation

SAPTHAGIRI EXP (16058) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 147 kms in 4 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16058 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16058 SAPTHAGIRI EXP

SAPTHAGIRI EXP departs from Tirupati Main at 18:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16058 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SAPTHAGIRI EXP.