MAS TPTY EXP 16053 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Tiruvallur (TRL)
42 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Arakkonam (AJJ)
69 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Tiruttani (TRT)
83 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)
101 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Puttur (PUT)
115 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Renigunta Jn (RU)
141 km (day 1)
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
151 km (day 1)

MAS TPTY EXP 16053 live running status & days of operation

MAS TPTY EXP (16053) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Tirupati Main (Tirupati Main).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 147 kms in 3 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16053 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16053 MAS TPTY EXP

MAS TPTY EXP departs from Chennai Central at 14:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 17:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16053 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS TPTY EXP.