NHLN TSK VISTA 15908 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Harmuti (HMY)
20 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
North Lakhimpur (NLP)
50 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Baginadi (BGND)
75 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Gogamukh (GOM)
94 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Bordoloni (BDLN)
106 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Dhemaji (DMC)
119 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
181 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)
223 km (day 1)
Tinsukia Jn (TSK)
225 km (day 1)

NHLN TSK VISTA 15908 live running status & days of operation

NHLN TSK VISTA (15908) runs from NAHARLAGUN (NHLN) to Tinsukia Jn (Tinsukia Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 223 kms in 5 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun.It has 32 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15908 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15908 NHLN TSK VISTA

NHLN TSK VISTA departs from NAHARLAGUN at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15908 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NHLN TSK VISTA.