GHY BPB VISTADO 15888 train running status

Runs On - WedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Guwahati (GHY)
0 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
Maibang (MBG)
234 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
269 km (day 1)
280 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Badarpur Jn (BPB)
340 km (day 1)

GHY BPB VISTADO 15888 live running status & days of operation

GHY BPB VISTADO (15888) runs from Guwahati (GHY) to Badarpur Jn (Badarpur Jn).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 340 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat.It has 53 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15888 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15888 GHY BPB VISTADO

GHY BPB VISTADO departs from Guwahati at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15888 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GHY BPB VISTADO.