APDJ NJP TOURIST 15778 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK)
11 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Hasimara (HSA)
35 km (day 1)
Madarihat (MDT)
46 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Chalsa Jn (CLD)
106 km (day 1)
New Mal Jn (NMZ)
114 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Sivok (SVQ)
141 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)
162 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
169 km (day 1)

APDJ NJP TOURIST 15778 live running status & days of operation

APDJ NJP TOURIST (15778) runs from Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) to New Jalpaiguri (New Jalpaiguri).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 168 kms in 5 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15778 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15778 APDJ NJP TOURIST

APDJ NJP TOURIST departs from Alipur Duar Jn at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15778 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in APDJ NJP TOURIST.