NJP APDJ TOURIST 15777 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
4 min
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)
8 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Sivok (SVQ)
28 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
26 min
New Mal Jn (NMZ)
55 km (day 1)
18 min
Chalsa Jn (CLD)
63 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
4 min
Madarihat (MDT)
123 km (day 1)
58 min
Hasimara (HSA)
134 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
54 min
Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK)
158 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
52 min
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)
169 km (day 1)
15 min

NJP APDJ TOURIST 15777 live running status & days of operation

NJP APDJ TOURIST (15777) runs from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) to Alipur Duar Jn (Alipur Duar Jn).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 168 kms in 5 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15777 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15777 NJP APDJ TOURIST

NJP APDJ TOURIST departs from New Jalpaiguri at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15777 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NJP APDJ TOURIST.