HWH KIR EXPRESS 15711 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bandel Jn (BDC)
40 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
7 min
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)
105 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
12 min
Katwa (KWAE)
145 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
2 min
Azimganj Jn (AZ)
217 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
No Delay
Malda Town (MLDT)
332 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Samsi (SM)
367 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
19 min
Harischandrpur (HCR)
388 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
17 min
Labha (LAV)
401 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Katihar Jn (KIR)
424 km (day 2)
4 min

HWH KIR EXPRESS 15711 live running status & days of operation

HWH KIR EXPRESS (15711) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Katihar Jn (Katihar Jn).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 424 kms in 8 hr 50 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 116 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15711 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15711 HWH KIR EXPRESS

HWH KIR EXPRESS departs from Howrah Jn at 22:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15711 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HWH KIR EXPRESS.