SCL RNY EXPRESS 15612 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Silchar (SCL)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Katakhal Jn (KTX)
20 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Badarpur Jn (BPB)
29 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
100 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Lumding Jn (LMG)
198 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Hojai (HJI)
243 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)
288 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Guwahati (GHY)
379 km (day 2)
Kamakhya (KYQ)
386 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Changsari (CGS)
401 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Rangiya Jn (RNY)
427 km (day 2)

SCL RNY EXPRESS 15612 live running status & days of operation

SCL RNY EXPRESS (15612) runs from Silchar (SCL) to Rangiya Jn (Rangiya Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 427 kms in 12 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15612 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15612 SCL RNY EXPRESS

SCL RNY EXPRESS departs from Silchar at 22:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15612 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SCL RNY EXPRESS.