RNY SCL EXPRESS 15611 train running status

Runs On - MonThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rangiya Jn (RNY)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Changsari (CGS)
26 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kamakhya (KYQ)
41 km (day 1)
11 min
Guwahati (GHY)
48 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
20 min
Chaparmukh Jn (CPK)
139 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
24 min
Hojai (HJI)
183 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
30 min
Lumding Jn (LMG)
228 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
18 min
326 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
15 min
Badarpur Jn (BPB)
397 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Katakhal Jn (KTX)
407 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Silchar (SCL)
427 km (day 2)
No Delay

RNY SCL EXPRESS 15611 live running status & days of operation

RNY SCL EXPRESS (15611) runs from Rangiya Jn (RNY) to Silchar (Silchar).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 427 kms in 12 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15611 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15611 RNY SCL EXPRESS

RNY SCL EXPRESS departs from Rangiya Jn at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15611 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RNY SCL EXPRESS.