DBG KOAA EXPRES 15234 train running status

Runs On - WedSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
1 min
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
37 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Barauni Jn (BJU)
88 km (day 1)
33 intermediate stations
4 min
Jhajha (JAJ)
181 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
225 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
4 min
Asansol Jn (ASN)
335 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Durgapur (DGR)
377 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
441 km (day 2)
31 intermediate stations
12 min
Dakshineswar (DAKE)
530 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
14 min
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
540 km (day 2)

DBG KOAA EXPRES 15234 live running status & days of operation

DBG KOAA EXPRES (15234) runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) to Kolkata Chitpur (Kolkata Chitpur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 540 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 145 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15234 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15234 DBG KOAA EXPRES

DBG KOAA EXPRES departs from Darbhanga Jn at 15:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15234 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DBG KOAA EXPRES.