KOAA DBG EXP 15233 train running status

Runs On - MonThu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
1 min
Dakshineswar (DAKE)
10 km (day 1)
31 intermediate stations
5 min
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
98 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
5 min
Durgapur (DGR)
161 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
2 min
Asansol Jn (ASN)
203 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
313 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
43 min
Jhajha (JAJ)
357 km (day 1)
33 intermediate stations
34 min
Barauni Jn (BJU)
450 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
10 min
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
501 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
539 km (day 1)
No Delay

KOAA DBG EXP 15233 live running status & days of operation

KOAA DBG EXP (15233) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Darbhanga Jn (Darbhanga Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 540 kms in 12 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu.It has 145 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15233 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15233 KOAA DBG EXP

KOAA DBG EXP departs from Kolkata Chitpur at 10:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15233 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KOAA DBG EXP.