JANSHATABDI EXP 15126 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Patna Jn (PNBE)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ara (ARA)
49 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
4 min
Buxar (BXR)
118 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
7 min
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)
154 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
3 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
211 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
230 km (day 1)
No Delay
Banaras (BSBS)
233 km (day 1)
No Delay

JANSHATABDI EXP 15126 live running status & days of operation

JANSHATABDI EXP (15126) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Banaras (Banaras).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 233 kms in 4 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 60 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15126 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15126 JANSHATABDI EXP

JANSHATABDI EXP departs from Patna Jn at 17:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15126 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JANSHATABDI EXP.