GKP INTERCITY 15104 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Banaras (BSBS)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
4 km (day 1)
No Delay
Varanasi City (BCY)
8 km (day 1)
No Delay
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)
39 km (day 1)
3 min
Sadat (SDT)
58 km (day 1)
6 min
Jakhanian (JKN)
67 km (day 1)
9 min
Dullahapur (DLR)
76 km (day 1)
10 min
Mau Jn (MAU)
97 km (day 1)
13 min
Indara Jn (IAA)
105 km (day 1)
17 min
Kirihrapur (KER)
118 km (day 1)
17 min
Belthara Road (BLTR)
132 km (day 1)
20 min
Lar Road (LRD)
145 km (day 1)
19 min
Salempur Jn (SRU)
154 km (day 1)
15 min
Bhatni Jn (BTT)
165 km (day 1)
13 min
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
186 km (day 1)
11 min
Gauri Bazar (GB)
201 km (day 1)
10 min
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
235 km (day 1)
No Delay

GKP INTERCITY 15104 live running status & days of operation

GKP INTERCITY (15104) runs from Banaras (BSBS) to Gorakhpur Jn (Gorakhpur Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 234 kms in 5 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15104 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15104 GKP INTERCITY

GKP INTERCITY departs from Banaras at 05:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15104 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GKP INTERCITY.