BSBS INTERCITY 15103 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
50 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhatni Jn (BTT)
71 km (day 1)
3 min
Salempur Jn (SRU)
81 km (day 1)
17 min
Lar Road (LRD)
91 km (day 1)
12 min
Belthara Road (BLTR)
104 km (day 1)
10 min
Kirihrapur (KER)
118 km (day 1)
12 min
Indara Jn (IAA)
131 km (day 1)
14 min
Mau Jn (MAU)
139 km (day 1)
13 min
Dullahapur (DLR)
160 km (day 1)
13 min
Jakhanian (JKN)
168 km (day 1)
14 min
Sadat (SDT)
178 km (day 1)
15 min
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)
196 km (day 1)
11 min
Varanasi City (BCY)
228 km (day 1)
No Delay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
231 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Banaras (BSBS)
235 km (day 1)
No Delay

BSBS INTERCITY 15103 live running status & days of operation

BSBS INTERCITY (15103) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Banaras (Banaras).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 234 kms in 5 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15103 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15103 BSBS INTERCITY

BSBS INTERCITY departs from Gorakhpur Jn at 16:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15103 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSBS INTERCITY.