CPR LJN EXPRESS 15053 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhapra (CPR)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
1 min
Suraimanpur (SIP)
29 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
6 min
Ballia (BUI)
66 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
6 min
Yusufpur (YFP)
111 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
8 min
Ghazipur City (GCT)
131 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)
170 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
22 min
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
206 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)
263 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
1 hr 23 min
Shahganj Jn (SHG)
297 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
1 hr 7 min
Ayodhya (AY)
394 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
39 min
Ayodhya Cantt (AYC)
402 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
32 min
Gomati Nagar (GTNR)
521 km (day 2)
No Delay
Badshahnagar (BNZ)
525 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
537 km (day 2)
No Delay

CPR LJN EXPRESS 15053 live running status & days of operation

CPR LJN EXPRESS (15053) runs from Chhapra (CPR) to Lucknow Jn (Lucknow Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 536 kms in 13 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 87 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15053 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15053 CPR LJN EXPRESS

CPR LJN EXPRESS departs from Chhapra at 19:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15053 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CPR LJN EXPRESS.