KGM LJN EXPRESS 15044 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kathgodam (KGM)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Haldwani (HDW)
6 km (day 1)
15 min
Lal Kuan (LKU)
22 km (day 1)
12 min
Pantnagar (PBW)
28 km (day 1)
16 min
Kichha (KHH)
40 km (day 1)
16 min
Baheri (BHI)
55 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
18 min
Bhojipura Jn (BPR)
87 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
20 min
Izzatnagar (IZN)
99 km (day 1)
9 min
Bareilly City (BC)
104 km (day 1)
5 min
Bareilly (BE)
107 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
341 km (day 1)
No Delay

KGM LJN EXPRESS 15044 live running status & days of operation

KGM LJN EXPRESS (15044) runs from Kathgodam (KGM) to Lucknow Jn (Lucknow Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 341 kms in 8 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 51 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15044 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15044 KGM LJN EXPRESS

KGM LJN EXPRESS departs from Kathgodam at 11:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15044 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KGM LJN EXPRESS.