GCT SVDK EXP 14611 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ghazipur City (GCT)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)
39 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)
98 km (day 1)
Zafarabad Jn (ZBD)
104 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Jaunpur City (JOP)
111 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Sultanpur (SLN)
196 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
336 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
661 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
Saharanpur (SRE)
854 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
935 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
1049 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
1101 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1214 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
1313 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
1391 km (day 2)

GCT SVDK EXP 14611 live running status & days of operation

GCT SVDK EXP (14611) runs from Ghazipur City (GCT) to Vaishno Devi Katra (Vaishno Devi Katra).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1391 kms in 28 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 220 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 14611 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14611 GCT SVDK EXP

GCT SVDK EXP departs from Ghazipur City at 08:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14611 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GCT SVDK EXP.