SVDK KLK EXP 14504 train running status

Runs On - WedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Udhampur (UHP)
25 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
7 min
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
78 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
18 min
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
177 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
290 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
18 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
342 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
3 min
443 km (day 2)
5 min
Chandigarh (CDG)
454 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
8 min
Kalka (KLK)
479 km (day 2)
14 min

SVDK KLK EXP 14504 live running status & days of operation

SVDK KLK EXP (14504) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Kalka (Kalka).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 479 kms in 10 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14504 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14504 SVDK KLK EXP

SVDK KLK EXP departs from Vaishno Devi Katra at 18:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14504 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SVDK KLK EXP.