ROK NDLS EXP 14324 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rohtak Jn (ROK)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)
40 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Nangloi (NNO)
53 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Shakurbasti (SSB)
60 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ)
67 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
71 km (day 1)

ROK NDLS EXP 14324 live running status & days of operation

ROK NDLS EXP (14324) runs from Rohtak Jn (ROK) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 71 kms in 1 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14324 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14324 ROK NDLS EXP

ROK NDLS EXP departs from Rohtak Jn at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14324 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ROK NDLS EXP.