EKATMATA EXP 14260 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lucknow (LKO)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
78 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Amethi (AME)
138 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Partapgarh Jn (PBH)
173 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Janghai Jn (JNH)
226 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Bhadohi (BOY)
257 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
301 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
319 km (day 2)

EKATMATA EXP 14260 live running status & days of operation

EKATMATA EXP (14260) runs from Lucknow (LKO) to Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 319 kms in 7 hr 15 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 51 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14260 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14260 EKATMATA EXP

EKATMATA EXP departs from Lucknow at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14260 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in EKATMATA EXP.