EKATMATA EXPRES 14259 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)
69 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
86 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Sasaram (SSM)
103 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Bhabua Road (BBU)
151 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
204 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
220 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Bhadohi (BOY)
265 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Janghai Jn (JNH)
295 km (day 2)
MAA Belha Devi Dham (MBDP)
348 km (day 2)
Amethi (AME)
383 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
444 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
521 km (day 2)

EKATMATA EXPRES 14259 live running status & days of operation

EKATMATA EXPRES (14259) runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) to Dilkusha Cabin (Dilkusha Cabin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 524 kms in 10 hr 34 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 80 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14259 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14259 EKATMATA EXPRES

EKATMATA EXPRES departs from Gaya Jn at 18:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:24 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14259 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in EKATMATA EXPRES.