MANWARSANGAMEXP 14232 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Basti (BST)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
30 min
Tinich (TH)
15 km (day 1)
44 min
Gaur (GAUR)
23 km (day 1)
53 min
Babhnan (BV)
31 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
57 min
Mankapur Jn (MUR)
62 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
53 min
Ayodhya (AY)
100 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
52 min
Ayodhya Cantt (AYC)
107 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 hr 43 min
Sultanpur (SLN)
166 km (day 1)
1 hr 13 min
MAA Belha Devi Dham (MBDP)
205 km (day 1)
46 min
Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS)
260 km (day 1)
No Delay

MANWARSANGAMEXP 14232 live running status & days of operation

MANWARSANGAMEXP (14232) runs from Basti (BST) to Prayagraj Sangam (Prayagraj Sangam).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 260 kms in 6 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14232 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14232 MANWARSANGAMEXP

MANWARSANGAMEXP departs from Basti at 13:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14232 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MANWARSANGAMEXP.