Ganga Gomti Express 14216 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 1 min ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Lucknow (LKO)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Bachhrawan (BCN)
47 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)
78 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Lachhmanpur (LMN)
99 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Unchahar Jn (UCR)
116 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Pariawan Kalakanker Rd (PQN)
127 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kunda Harnamgnj (KHNM)
146 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Lalgopalganj (LGO)
160 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Phaphamau Jn (PFM)
188 km (day 1)
Prayag (PRG)
194 km (day 1)
Prayag Ghat (PYG)
198 km (day 1)

Ganga Gomti Express 14216 live running status & days of operation

Ganga Gomti Express (14216) runs from Lucknow (LKO) to Prayag Ghat (Prayag Ghat). It has classes chair car (CC). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 198 kms in 4 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 31 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14216 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14216 Ganga Gomti Express

Ganga Gomti Express departs from Lucknow at 18:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:50 pm with an average delay of 2 min 0 min. The average delay of 14216 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Ganga Gomti Express.