Dehradun Kathgodam Express 14120 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Dehradun (DDN)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Haridwar Jn (HW)
52 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Laksar Jn (LRJ)
79 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Najibabad Jn (NBD)
121 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
219 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Rampur (RMU)
247 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Bilaspur Road (BLQR)
273 km (day 2)
Rudrapur City (RUPC)
291 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Lal Kuan (LKU)
313 km (day 2)
Haldwani (HDW)
329 km (day 2)
Kathgodam (KGM)
335 km (day 2)

Dehradun Kathgodam Express 14120 live running status & days of operation

Dehradun Kathgodam Express (14120) runs from Dehradun (DDN) to Kathgodam (Kathgodam).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 335 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 51 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14120 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14120 Dehradun Kathgodam Express

Dehradun Kathgodam Express departs from Dehradun at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14120 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Dehradun Kathgodam Express.