NDLS SCL EXP 14038 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
1 hr 37 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
441 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
1 hr 37 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
636 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
3 hr 0 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
788 km (day 2)
49 intermediate stations
5 hr 7 min
Patliputra (PPTA)
996 km (day 2)
57 intermediate stations
4 hr 16 min
Katihar Jn (KIR)
1284 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
1 hr 57 min
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
1485 km (day 2)
37 intermediate stations
49 min
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
1762 km (day 3)
8 intermediate stations
10 min
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
1842 km (day 3)
18 intermediate stations
5 min
Guwahati (GHY)
1971 km (day 3)
25 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lumding Jn (LMG)
2151 km (day 3)
14 intermediate stations
No Delay
2249 km (day 3)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Badarpur Jn (BPB)
2320 km (day 3)
No Delay
Silchar (SCL)
2350 km (day 3)
No Delay

NDLS SCL EXP 14038 live running status & days of operation

NDLS SCL EXP (14038) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Silchar (Silchar).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2280 kms in 43 hr 30 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 381 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 14038 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14038 NDLS SCL EXP

NDLS SCL EXP departs from New Delhi at 23:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14038 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS SCL EXP.