PORVOTR S KRNTI 14037 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Silchar (SCL)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Badarpur Jn (BPB)
29 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
20 min
100 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
5 min
Lumding Jn (LMG)
198 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
17 min
Guwahati (GHY)
379 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
510 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
42 min
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
561 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
2 min
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
812 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
15 min
Katihar Jn (KIR)
996 km (day 2)
57 intermediate stations
No Delay
Patliputra (PPTA)
1285 km (day 2)
49 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
1493 km (day 3)
21 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
1645 km (day 3)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1840 km (day 3)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
2280 km (day 3)
No Delay

PORVOTR S KRNTI 14037 live running status & days of operation

PORVOTR S KRNTI (14037) runs from Silchar (SCL) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2280 kms in 41 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 381 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 14037 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14037 PORVOTR S KRNTI

PORVOTR S KRNTI departs from Silchar at 18:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14037 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PORVOTR S KRNTI.