INTERCITY EXP 13303 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
2 min
Katrasgarh (KTH)
14 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
2 min
Chandrapura (CRP)
35 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
10 min
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
50 km (day 1)
1 min
Jhalida (JAA)
90 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muri (MURI)
102 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
3 min
Ranchi (RNC)
167 km (day 1)
No Delay

INTERCITY EXP 13303 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY EXP (13303) runs from Dhanbad Jn (DHN) to Ranchi (Ranchi).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 165 kms in 4 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 36 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13303 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13303 INTERCITY EXP

INTERCITY EXP departs from Dhanbad Jn at 05:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13303 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY EXP.