INTERCITY EXP 13250 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhabua Road (BBU)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
1 min
Kudra (KTQ)
23 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
5 min
Kumahu (KMGE)
40 km (day 1)
8 min
Sasaram (SSM)
48 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
7 min
Bikramganj (XBKJ)
89 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
11 min
Piro (PIRO)
107 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
13 min
Garhani (GQN)
126 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ara (ARA)
145 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bihta (BTA)
167 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
7 min
Danapur (DNR)
185 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
13 min
Patna Jn (PNBE)
194 km (day 1)
1 min

INTERCITY EXP 13250 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY EXP (13250) runs from Bhabua Road (BBU) to Patna Jn (Patna Jn).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 194 kms in 5 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 48 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13250 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13250 INTERCITY EXP

INTERCITY EXP departs from Bhabua Road at 11:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13250 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY EXP.