JANHIT EXP 13206 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Patliputra (PPTA)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Hajipur Jn (HJP)
21 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
No Delay
Barauni Jn (BJU)
109 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Begu Sarai (BGS)
124 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
8 min
Khagaria Jn (KGG)
165 km (day 1)
1 min
Mansi Jn (MNE)
173 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Simri Bhakhtiyarpur (SBV)
201 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
2 min
Saharsa Jn (SHC)
218 km (day 1)
No Delay

JANHIT EXP 13206 live running status & days of operation

JANHIT EXP (13206) runs from Patliputra (PPTA) to Saharsa Jn (Saharsa Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 215 kms in 5 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 49 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13206 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13206 JANHIT EXP

JANHIT EXP departs from Patliputra at 09:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13206 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JANHIT EXP.